Save the Date, Winter Recital

The Winter Recital will take place on Friday, December 19 at Friendship Ridge. The Winter Recital will begin at 7:00 PM. Students, please arrive 20 minutes early.

Duet rehearsals leading up to the recital will be discussed individually. The other rehearsals are scheduled as follows.

Lo, How a Rose
Thursday, November 13 8:30-9:00
Tuesday, December 2 8:30-9:00
Wednesday, December 17 6:30-7:00

Up on the Housetop
Wednesday, November 12 4:30-5:00
Friday, December 5 5:00-5:30
Tuesday, December 16 8:00-8:30

Waltz of the Flowers
Friday, November 7 6:00-6:30
Monday, November 17 8:00-9:00
Monday, December 8 7:30-8:30
Monday, December 15 4:00-4:30

About miriamtroxler

Miriam Troxler resides in Beaver, Pa, where she runs a private music studio. After graduation from Chatham University, she toured in Europe with the Continental Singers Orchestra as principal cellist. A long time member of Greenville Symphony Orchestra, she is also the founder and musical director of CelloBrationS. Miriam enjoys composing and arranging with several published pieces to date.
This entry was posted in recital, teaching and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s